Posted in Hope

Inspire and Make a Difference

“Inspire and Make a Difference” IMD
Dear all;
It feels absolutely great knowing that you inspire people and make a difference in someone’s life.
Today, someone came up to me and told me I inspired them into making a change in their lives to be better.
And let me tell you that made me feel great, strong and inspired as well.
For this, I’m starting a new campaign called “Inspire and Make a Difference”
This campaign will be part of a new book, so if you are interested in being a part of making this place a better place all you have to do is say “I do”;
“I do want to make a difference”
This requires commitment, honesty and a loving and giving heart.
So whoever is inspired already, contact me for more details please.
Abeer Allan

Email: abeer.allan87@gmail.com

More information and updates will be posted on
www.facebook.com/abeer.allan
And
http://www.abeerallan.blogspot.com/
Let’s make the world a better place for someone…
Please keep forwarding this message
Author:

Writer, Feminist, Social Justice & "Taboo-Issues" Advocate. Anti-Israelist, Humanist. Wordist. Felesteneye who loves Za'atar & Ahwe.

Leave a Reply

